The MTAS Kids School Holiday Workshops are back for July 2020!

The MTAS Kids School Holiday Workshops are back for July 2020!

The Macquarie Towns Arts Society Kids School Holiday Workshops are on again! From 6th – 17th July 2020 For 5-15yr olds All workshops are from 10am to 12nn. Limit of 6 students per workshop. CovidSafe practices and distancing rules will apply.   Date 10am to 12nn Mon 6th July Draw Fantasy Creatures Tues 7th July Decorate Treasure Boxes Wed 8th July Make Jewellery Thurs 9th July Make Colourful Clay Critters Fri 10th July Paint a Landscape Mon 13th July Make Your Own Slime! Tues 14th July Draw Dinosaurs Wed 15th July Draw Cartoons Thurs 16th July Make Your Own Dragon Fri

MTAS Kids School Holiday Workshops September – October 2019

MTAS Kids School Holiday Workshops September – October 2019

MTAS have their Kids School Holiday Workshops again! 30th September – 11th October 2019     10am – 12nn 1pm – 3pm Mon 30th Sept Paint a Landscape Make Your Own Slime Tue 1st Oct Paint an Abstract Picture Draw & Paint Mermaids Wed 2nd Oct Draw Fantasy Creatures Make Dragon Wind Chimes Thurs 3rd Oct Create a Crystal Fairy Make Colourful Clay Critters Fri 4th Oct Pottery — Mon 7th Oct ~ Public Holiday ~ Tue 8th Oct Draw Unicorns Paint an Underwater Scene Wed 9th Oct Make Your Own Dragon Decorate Treasure Boxes Thurs 10th Oct Paint a Dragon