Art News

Australian Artist & International Artist Magazine – www.international-artist.com
Art Whats On – www.artwhatson.com.au
Art & Australia – www.artaustralia.com

Art Galleries

NSW Art Gallery – www.artgallery.nsw.gov.au
National Gallery of Australia – www.nga.gov.au
Hawkesbury Regional Gallery – www.hawkesbury.nsw.gov.au/services/places-and-facilities/cultural/hawkesbury-regional-gallery
Purple Noon Gallery – www.purplenoongallery.com.au
Sassafras Creek – www.sassafrascreek.com.au

Art Societies

Macquarie Towns Arts Society (MTAS) – www.macquarietownsartsociety.blogspot.com
Hawkesbury Artists & Artisans Trail (HAAT) – www.haat.com.au
The Ferry Artists – www.ferryartists.org
Hawkesbury Community Art Workshop – hawkesburycommunityartsworkshop.weebly.com
Combined Art Societies (CASS) – www.combinedartsocieties.com

Local Artists

Ken Pearce ‘Mr Magic Metals’ – www.mrmagicmetal.com.au
Leanne Jones – www.mellowcrest.com
Melissa Read Devine – www.readdevine.com
Taryn Malzard – www.facebook.com/taryn.malzard
Yvonne West – www.yvonnewest.com.au
John Wilson – www.johnwilsongallery.com
Warwick Fuller – www.warwickfuller.com
John Perkins – www.johnperkinsart.com.au
Herman Pekel – www.hermanpekelart.com.au

International Artists Links

Carol Marine – www.carolmarine.com
Shirley Trevena – www.shirleytrevena.com
Anish Kapoor – www.anishkapoor.com

Interesting Sculptors

Constantin Brancusi