Ultimate Responsive Image Slider Plugin Powered By Weblizar

Richmond Art Supplies specialise in fine art materials for professional artists and students. We have a Gallery and a Classroom where we hold Art classes 6 days a week for Adults and Children. Read more…

School Holidays, April 2016

Children’s School Holiday Workshops have just been released! 
Enrolling now for 5-15yr olds

Macquarie Towns Arts Society’s School Holiday
Art & Craft Workshop Program April 2016

  10am – 12nn 1pm – 3pm
Mon 11th April Draw Fairies & Mermaids Make Clay Animals
Tues 12th April Pottery Paint Glass Candle Holders
Wed 13th April Make Dragons Make Tin Can Robots
Thurs 14th April Draw Dinosaurs Pottery
Fri 15th April Jewellery ——————
Mon 18th April Paint a Landscape Papier Mache Sculpture
Tues 19th April Make Mini Monsters Pottery
Wed 20th April Cartooning Make Wooden Name Plaques
Thurs 21st April Draw Butterflies & Bugs Make Dragon Wind Chimes
Fri 22nd April Coloured Sand Art ——————

Cost: $14 per 2hr workshop per child; all equipment supplied.

Venue: Richmond Art Supplies,
Shop 10 Magnolia Mall,
285 Windsor St, Richmond

Bookings Essential: phone Deidre 0412 979731

MTAS After School Art Classes for Term 4, 2015, also Now Enrolling at Richmond Art Supplies. Book now!

Enrollments Essential – Ph Deidre 02 4578 3555 or 0412 979 731

Featuring our new Product:

 

joe-cartwright-mastering-watercolors-a-practical-guide

 

Mastering Watercolor – a Practical Guide
Author: Joe Cartwright

Now available for $45

“This book is a culmination of many years of teaching. Through it, I set out to clear up widespread misconceptions about painting with watercolors. These common confusions hold watercolor artists back from achieving their full potential.” - Joe Cartwright

 

Our Products

View our products page